Forgot Password

Not a Member? Sign up here!

Requests: 765-474-7400

WAZY LAFAYETTE'S #1 HIT STATION
10:00am - 12:00pm
WAZY LAFAYETTE'S #1 HIT STATION

Concert Calendar

Madison Beer with Charlotte Lawrence

Egyptian Room at Old National Centre

502 N. New Jersey St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Wed, May 1, 8:30 PM

Jesse McCartney (21+)

The Vogue Theatre - IN

6259 N College Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Thu, May 2, 8:00 PM

Midwest Music Festival

Everwise Amphitheater at White River State Park

801 West Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Sat, May 4, 3:00 PM

Portugal. The Man

The Deluxe at Old National Centre

502 N. New Jersey
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Fri, May 10, 8:00 PM

NF - Nate Feuerstein

Gainbridge Fieldhouse

125 S. Pennsylvania St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Sat, May 11, 3:30 AM

21 Savage

Ruoff Music Center

12880 East 146th Street
Noblesville, IN 46060

Thu, May 23, 7:00 PM

Indianapolis 500 - Snake Pit (18+)

Indianapolis Motor Speedway

4790 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46222

Sun, May 26, 7:00 AM

Hozier with Allison Russell

Ruoff Music Center

12880 East 146th Street
Noblesville, IN 46060

Tue, May 28, 8:00 PM

Noah Kahan

Ruoff Music Center

12880 East 146th Street
Noblesville, IN 46060

Fri, May 31, 8:00 PM

Stevie Nicks

Gainbridge Fieldhouse

125 S. Pennsylvania St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Tue, Jun 4, 7:00 PM

Jacob Collier with Emily King

Murat Theatre at Old National Centre

502 N. New Jersey St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Wed, Jun 5, 7:00 PM

Maggie Rogers

Everwise Amphitheater at White River State Park

801 West Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Wed, Jun 5, 7:30 PM

Hootie & the Blowfish with Collective Soul and Edwin McCain

Ruoff Music Center

12880 East 146th Street
Noblesville, IN 46060

Sat, Jun 8, 7:00 PM

James Taylor & His All-Star Band

Ruoff Music Center

12880 East 146th Street
Noblesville, IN 46060

Tue, Jun 11, 8:00 PM

Boyz II Men

Walker Theater

617 Indiana Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Fri, Jun 21, 8:30 PM

Santana and Counting Crows

Ruoff Music Center

12880 East 146th Street
Noblesville, IN 46060

Sun, Jun 23, 7:00 PM

Janet Jackson

Gainbridge Fieldhouse

125 S. Pennsylvania St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Sun, Jun 23, 8:00 PM

Dave Matthews Band

Ruoff Music Center

12880 East 146th Street
Noblesville, IN 46060

Fri, Jun 28, 7:30 PM

Dave Matthews Band

Ruoff Music Center

12880 East 146th Street
Noblesville, IN 46060

Sat, Jun 29, 7:30 PM

Third Eye Blind with Yellowcard

Ruoff Music Center

12880 East 146th Street
Noblesville, IN 46060

Sat, Jul 6, 6:30 PM

The Beach Boys

Everwise Amphitheater at White River State Park

801 West Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Sat, Jul 6, 7:30 PM

Train and REO Speedwagon with Yacht Rock Revue

Ruoff Music Center

12880 East 146th Street
Noblesville, IN 46060

Wed, Jul 10, 6:25 PM

Bret Michaels - Parti Gras 2024

Ruoff Music Center

12880 East 146th Street
Noblesville, IN 46060

Fri, Jul 12, 7:00 PM

Lake Street Dive

Everwise Amphitheater at White River State Park

801 West Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Fri, Jul 12, 8:00 PM

Niall Horan

Ruoff Music Center

12880 East 146th Street
Noblesville, IN 46060

Sat, Jul 13, 7:30 PM

Barbie The Movie: In Concert

Ruoff Music Center

12880 East 146th Street
Noblesville, IN 46060

Sun, Jul 14, 8:00 PM

Chicago with Earth, Wind & Fire

Ruoff Music Center

12880 East 146th Street
Noblesville, IN 46060

Sat, Jul 20, 7:30 PM

Limp Bizkit with Bones, N8Noface, Corey Feldman and Riff Raff

Ruoff Music Center

12880 East 146th Street
Noblesville, IN 46060

Sun, Jul 21, 6:30 PM

Red Hot Chili Peppers

Ruoff Music Center

12880 East 146th Street
Noblesville, IN 46060

Thu, Jul 25, 7:00 PM

Styx with Foreigner and John Waite

Ruoff Music Center

12880 East 146th Street
Noblesville, IN 46060

Fri, Jul 26, 6:45 PM

Barry Manilow

Gainbridge Fieldhouse

125 S. Pennsylvania St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Fri, Jul 26, 7:00 PM

Alanis Morissette

Ruoff Music Center

12880 East 146th Street
Noblesville, IN 46060

Sat, Jul 27, 7:00 PM

Jennifer Lopez

Gainbridge Fieldhouse

125 S. Pennsylvania St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Sat, Jul 27, 8:00 PM

blink-182 with Pierce the Veil

Gainbridge Fieldhouse

125 S. Pennsylvania St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Fri, Aug 2, 7:00 PM

Phish

Ruoff Music Center

12880 East 146th Street
Noblesville, IN 46060

Fri, Aug 2, 7:30 PM

Phish

Ruoff Music Center

12880 East 146th Street
Noblesville, IN 46060

Sat, Aug 3, 7:30 PM

Phish

Ruoff Music Center

12880 East 146th Street
Noblesville, IN 46060

Sun, Aug 4, 7:30 PM

Cage The Elephant with Young The Giant and Bakar

Ruoff Music Center

12880 East 146th Street
Noblesville, IN 46060

Wed, Aug 7, 6:30 PM

Tate McRae

Everwise Amphitheater at White River State Park

801 West Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Wed, Aug 7, 8:00 PM

Thirty Seconds to Mars with AFI, Poppy, and KennyHoopla

Ruoff Music Center

12880 East 146th Street
Noblesville, IN 46060

Fri, Aug 9, 6:30 PM

Creed with Finger Eleven and 3 Doors Down

Ruoff Music Center

12880 East 146th Street
Noblesville, IN 46060

Sat, Aug 10, 7:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Indiana State Fairgrounds

1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46205

Thu, Aug 15, 3:30 AM

Five Finger Death Punch with Marilyn Manson and Slaughter to Prevail

Ruoff Music Center

12880 East 146th Street
Noblesville, IN 46060

Fri, Aug 16, 6:30 PM

New Kids On the Block with DJ Jazzy Jeff and Paula Abdul

Ruoff Music Center

12880 East 146th Street
Noblesville, IN 46060

Sun, Aug 25, 7:00 PM

Pearl Jam (Rescheduled from 9/10/23)

Ruoff Music Center

12880 East 146th Street
Noblesville, IN 46060

Mon, Aug 26, 7:30 PM

WAZY Weather

Celebrity Birthday Sponsor:

Dan Sperry at Four Winds

My 4 @ 4 Brought to you by:

Facebook

Twitter